Leadership Team

Our Pastors:

Guy Kneebone
Adam Williams

Pastor of Family and Care

pastoradam@mvccfrederick.com

(BIO)

Matt Walker
Kenny Kirby

Pastor of Discipleship

pastorkenny@mvccfrederick.com

(BIO)

Steve Anderson

Pastor of Student Ministries

pastorsteve@mvccfrederick.com

(BIO)

David Moreno

Pastor of Outreach and Missions

pastordavid@mvccfrederick.com

(BIO)

Jermaine Web Page 2.jpg
Jermaine Keller

Ballenger Creek Campus Pastor

pastorjermaine@mvccfrederick.com

Ryan Bailey

Children's Ministry

Laura D'Andrea

Co-Director of Children's Ministries

laura.dandrea@mvccfrederick.com

Sheri Ward
Kathy Seymour
Jill Weaver

Child Care Coordinator 

sheri.ward@mvccfrederick.com

Laurie Vasquez

Children's Large Group Coordinator

laurie.vasquez@mvccfrederick.com

Jill Weaver

Co-Director of Children's Ministries

jill.weaver@mvccfrederick.com

Student Ministry

Leah Barrett

Teen Girls Director

leah.barrett@mvccfrederick.com

Danny Jackson

Middle School Director

danny.jackson@mvccfrederick.com

Ervin Liang

Young Adult & College Intern

ervin.liang@mvccfrederick.com

Adult Ministry

Coleen Trainor

Dir. of Women's Evangelism and Discipleship 

coleen.trainor@mvccfrederick.com

Operations

Nathan Getz

Media & Technology Coordinator

nathan.getz@mvccfrederick.com

Debbi Minto

Administrative Asst. to

Missions Ministry

debbi.minto@mvccfrederick.com

Kim Kruger

Communications Coordinator

kim.kruger@mvccfrederick.com

Jamie Shipley
Natalie Meyers
Kim Parker 3.jpg
Kim Parker

Church Mgt. System Admin.

kim.parker@mvccfrederick.com

Our Elders

 

Our Staff

Children's Ministry

Laura D'Andrea

Director of Children's Ministries at Urbana

laura.dandrea@mvccfrederick.com

beth 2 (2).jpg
Beth Pazos

Children's Ministry Support Staff

beth.pazos@mvccfrederick.com

Kathy Seymour

Early Childhood Coordinator

kathy.seymour@mvccfrederick.com

Jill Weaver

Director of Children's Ministries at Ballenger Creek

jill.weaver@mvccfrederick.com

Sheri Ward

Child Care Coordinator 

sheri.ward@mvccfrederick.com

Student Ministry

Leah Barrett

Teen Girls Director

leah.barrett@mvccfrederick.com

Danny Jackson

Middle School Director

danny.jackson@mvccfrederick.com

Ervin Liang

College & Ballenger Youth Director

ervin.liang@mvccfrederick.com

Adult Ministry

Coleen Trainor

Dir. of Women's Evangelism and Discipleship 

coleen.trainor@mvccfrederick.com

Operations

Stacy Web 2.jpg
Stacie Houston
Jamie Shipley
Natalie Meyers
Kim Parker 3.jpg
Kim Parker

Database Administrator/Director

kim.parker@mvccfrederick.com

Debbi Minto

Administrative Asst. to

Missions Ministry

debbi.minto@mvccfrederick.com

unnamed%20(1)_edited.jpg
Nathan Getz

Communications Director

nathan.getz@mvccfrederick.com

Our Elders

Our elders must be members of the church who are approved by and voted upon by the membership. These individuals serve three

2-year terms, and can serve two successive terms before taking one year off.

Definition : A mature, godly man, given to prayer, who can teach God's Word and who oversees and shepherds God's people from a selfless and gentle heart.

Mike Barret Elder Web.jpg
Elder Albert 1.jpg
Mike Barrett
Keith
Wyttenbach
Albert Chin
Guy Kneebone
Leif Dahl